COUNSELING OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Tracey Taylor
Supervisor of Counseling
(856) 962-5701 ext 6006
ttaylor@collsk12.org

High School Counselors
Ms. LaToya Goodall
Counselor 9-12 Students A-F
(856) 962-5701 Ext 6008
lgoodall@collsk12.org

Mr. Matthew Friedman
Counselor 9-12 Students G-O
8(856) 962-5701 Ext 6009
mfriedman@collsk12.org

Mrs. Kylie Smith
Counselor 9-12 Students P-Z
(856) 962-5701 Ext 6010
ksmith@collsk12.org

Mr. Kevin Adams
Student Assistance Counselor
(856) 962-5701 ext 6007
kadams@collsk12.org

Mrs. Donna Willis
Counseling Secretary
(856) 962-5701 Ext 6006
dwillis@collsk12.org

Middle School Counselors
Mrs. Faith Alexander

Counselor 6-8
Students A – K
(856) 62-5702 ext 6714
falexander@collsk12.org

Ms. Adrienne Earle
Counselor 6-8
Students L – Z
(856) 962-5702 ext 6715
aearle@collsk12.org

Mrs. Karla Dickerson
Counseling Secretary
(856) 962-5702 ext 6700
kdickerson@collsk12.org

COLLINGSWOOD MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING

Welcome to the Collingswood Middle and High School Counseling Page. Our primary responsibility is to help your child reach his/her full academic, social and emotional potential.

To make your child’s transition into the middle school and the high school successful, we offer the following services:

  • Academic Counseling

  • Course Selection

  • Student/Teacher/Parent Conferences

  • Career Counseling

  • Standardized Test Analysis

  • College Information

  • Personal Counseling

  • Student Assistance Resources

  • Crisis Intervention

These and many other services can be received by requesting a meeting with your Guidance Counselor. Simply submit a counselor request form to a Guidance Secretary and you will be scheduled within a day or two.

These and many other services can be received by requesting a meeting with your Counselor. Please call, email, or stop into the Counseling Office to schedule an appointment.